Governing Council

Mr. H M Kiran Kumar
Mr. H M Kiran KumarChairman, HSK Polytechnic
A Veerana Gouda
A Veerana GoudaGoverning Council Member, HSK Polytechnic
Halkundi Vijay Kumar
Halkundi Vijay KumarGoverning Council Member, HSK Polytechnic
Sanganakal Chandrashekar
Sanganakal ChandrashekarGoverning Council Member, HSK Polytechnic
Dr. Veeraganghadhara Swamy T. M
Dr. Veeraganghadhara Swamy T. MDirector
Secretary Governing Council, HSK Polytechnic

Print   Email

About HSK

The College is affiliated to the Board of Technical Education, Bangalore and approved by the All India Council of Technical Education (AICTE) New Delhi.

Contact Address

HSK Polytechnic( Hanagal Sri Kumareshwara Polytechnic)

Formerly V.V Sangha's Polytechnic

RYMEC Campus
Ballari 583104

+91 9620222479 / 08392 242462
   Principal No. 903 534 2462
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.